Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vev Tripp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vev Tripp

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eileen Melistas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coleen is great! Always personal service. Very knowledgeable, makes sure you get everything you need for a price you can afford."

Charles Johnson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Ms. Tripp has a very protective and comprehensive presentation on life, auto and financial services."

Gabby Bryan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are always friendly and return your call."

Eileen Fields

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered my question very well and the agent was very nice! 😁"

RN2BE

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Family every time I enter the door or have a phone call with and staff member all my family insurance and investment needs are 100% taken care of"

Vincent Barrios

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice very friendly"

Rebecca Rivard

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their helpful with any and all questions and plans. I've been a loyal customer for 9 yrs now"

Elaine Smith

August 31, 2019

2  out of  5
"Never received follow up call about my inquiry."

Martin Smith

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Felicia davis

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance they really help you with great discounts on your car and homeowners insurance as well as life insurance....Vev Tripp is one of the best agents!"

Jose Lackey

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very warm and welcoming office great staff always willing to help you at all cost. I recommend the vev Tripp’s office I’ve been a costumer for over ten years. Thanks ladies"

Terry F

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always there for me. Outstanding staff and service!!"

Darlene Frazier

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this office and Colleen is great and delivers everytime."

Jeff Spleet

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office. Love the staff. They are always so helpful. Thanks Feb Tripp and all her staff."

Krystal Taylor

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place, awesome people!"

shirlene cooper

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been going to this State farm office for over 15 years I will never go any where else Colleen is the best. i love her to pieces"

Jennifer Michalczuk

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Vev Tripp State Farm office for 20 years. The office and all the staff are simply wonderful. They're more then helpful with anything you need. Def. Won't go anywhere else."

Adriana Leone

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very clean and professional office! I spoke with Colleen on the phone and she was very informative. When i came in she was even better! Thankyou Colleen and State Farm staff!"

Nichelle Coleman

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm over 15 years! Vev, Coleen, Lois and Ashley are the best! The office is always clean and very welcoming. Thanks to all the staff for providing the best service around for many years!!"

Michele Nelson

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience.friendly staff an a very clean An welcoming establishment makes me feel like home every time I walk in the office"

Derick Moultrie

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm are a great company I been with state farm for years coleen dwojakowski has been the best"

Darlene Moultrie

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Happy with the services I receive at this office Coleen Dwojakowski she the best."

Jerry Leone

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff"

jomarie leone

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, professional and friendly very clean office."

Kim Chambers

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Vev and her wonderful staff have treated me with the upmost respect. They take the time to go over every detail whether it be Auto or home insurance. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a great price in insurance."