Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vev Tripp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vev Tripp

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eileen Melistas

Eileen Melistas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coleen is great! Always personal service. Very knowledgeable, makes sure you get everything you need for a price you can afford."
Profile photo of Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. Ms. Tripp has a very protective and comprehensive presentation on life, auto and financial services."
Profile photo of Gabby Bryan

Gabby Bryan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are always friendly and return your call."
Profile photo of Eileen Fields

Eileen Fields

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered my question very well and the agent was very nice! 😁"
Profile photo of RN2BE

RN2BE

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Family every time I enter the door or have a phone call with and staff member all my family insurance and investment needs are 100% taken care of"
Profile photo of Vincent Barrios

Vincent Barrios

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice very friendly"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rivard

Rebecca Rivard

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their helpful with any and all questions and plans. I've been a loyal customer for 9 yrs now"
Profile photo of Elaine Smith

Elaine Smith

August 31, 2019

2  out of  5
"Never received follow up call about my inquiry."
Profile photo of Martin Smith

Martin Smith

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Felicia davis

Felicia davis

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance they really help you with great discounts on your car and homeowners insurance as well as life insurance....Vev Tripp is one of the best agents!"
Profile photo of Jose Lackey

Jose Lackey

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very warm and welcoming office great staff always willing to help you at all cost. I recommend the vev Tripp’s office I’ve been a costumer for over ten years. Thanks ladies"
Profile photo of Terry F

Terry F

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always there for me. Outstanding staff and service!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Frazier

Darlene Frazier

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this office and Colleen is great and delivers everytime."
Profile photo of Jeff Spleet

Jeff Spleet

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office. Love the staff. They are always so helpful. Thanks Feb Tripp and all her staff."
Profile photo of Krystal Taylor

Krystal Taylor

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place, awesome people!"
Profile photo of shirlene cooper

shirlene cooper

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been going to this State farm office for over 15 years I will never go any where else Colleen is the best. i love her to pieces"
Profile photo of Jennifer Michalczuk

Jennifer Michalczuk

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Vev Tripp State Farm office for 20 years. The office and all the staff are simply wonderful. They're more then helpful with anything you need. Def. Won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Adriana Leone

Adriana Leone

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very clean and professional office! I spoke with Colleen on the phone and she was very informative. When i came in she was even better! Thankyou Colleen and State Farm staff!"
Profile photo of Nichelle Coleman

Nichelle Coleman

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm over 15 years! Vev, Coleen, Lois and Ashley are the best! The office is always clean and very welcoming. Thanks to all the staff for providing the best service around for many years!!"
Profile photo of Michele Nelson

Michele Nelson

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience.friendly staff an a very clean An welcoming establishment makes me feel like home every time I walk in the office"
Profile photo of Derick Moultrie

Derick Moultrie

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm are a great company I been with state farm for years coleen dwojakowski has been the best"
Profile photo of Darlene Moultrie

Darlene Moultrie

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Happy with the services I receive at this office Coleen Dwojakowski she the best."
Profile photo of Jerry Leone

Jerry Leone

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff"
Profile photo of jomarie leone

jomarie leone

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, professional and friendly very clean office."
Profile photo of Kim Chambers

Kim Chambers

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Vev and her wonderful staff have treated me with the upmost respect. They take the time to go over every detail whether it be Auto or home insurance. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a great price in insurance."